Seite wählen

Koordinatoren

Jahrgänge 5 und 6

Julia Wasmuth
Telefon: (0541) 323-86018                                                                                                                             Mail: julia.wasmuth@gesamtschule-online.de

Jahrgänge 7 und 8

Hannah Völkering
Telefon: (0541) 323-86017                                                                                                                                Mail: hannah.voelkering@gesamtschule-online.de

Jahrgänge 9 und 10

Wolfgang Koslik
Telefon: (0541) 323-86017                                                                                                                            Mail: wolfgang.koslik@gesamtschule-online.de

Oberstufe

Markus Brand und Maren Greife
Telefon: (0541) 323-86016

Mail: markus.brand@gesamtschule-online.de

        maren.greife@gesamtschule-online.de

Sonderpädagogische Förderung

Henrik Bode
Telefon: (0541) 323-86017                                                                                                                                Mail: henrik.bode@gesamtschule-online.de

Förderung und Forderung

Ulrike Beck
Telefon: (0541) 323-86019                                                                                                                                Mail: ulrike.beck@gesamtschule-online.de

Digitales Lernen

Sandra Schirdewan
Telefon: (0541) 323-86019                                                                                                                                Mail: sansra.schirdewan@gesamtschule-online.de

Deutsch als Zweitsprache

Jessica Hamer
Telefon: (0541) 323-86019                                                                                                                                Mail: jessica.hamer@gesamtschule-online.de

Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung

n.n. 
Telefon: (0541) 323-86019